Search IconA magnifying glass icon.
Search IconA magnifying glass icon.

NEW YORKSEPTEMBER 21, 2021

For questions about submissions:

Paulina Glozman
Customer Success + Events Manager
646.668.3691
pglozman@hospitalitydesign.com

For sponsorship information:

Paul Bienkowski
Key Accounts HD and BD and Publisher, Hospitality Design
860.655.3134
paul.bienkowski@emeraldx.com

Melani Beattie
Key Accounts HD and BD and Associate Publisher, Boutique Design
312.218.5691
melani.beattie@emeraldx.com

Keeli Schmidt
Key Accounts HD and BD and Show Sales Manager
770.291.5433
keeli.schmidt@emeraldx.com

Jana Roesch
Account Executive / #, A–D
770.291.5604
jana.roesch@emeraldx.com

Lindsey Judy
Account Executive / E–L
770.291.5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldx.com

Liliana Connolly
Account Executive / M–R
781.492.1509
liliana.connolly@emeraldx.com

Kari Nylund
Account Executive / S–Z, China
770.291.5513
kari.nylund@emeraldx.com

Gerry Kreger
Key Accounts
323.999.0991
gerry.kreger@emeraldx.com